

University of Kashmir **SOUTH CAMPUS**

(NAAC Accredited Grade "A")

Highground, Fatehgarh Anantnag-192101 Jammu & Kashmir

.....

Constitution of Campus Committees

In the interest of administration and for the smooth functioning of the South Campus the following Committees are notified for the year 2020-21.

The meetings of all the Committees shall be chaired by the Director. In the absence of Director, Convener shall act as Chairman of the Committees.

4	^	D		1 1
1.	Cambus	Devei	obment/	Landscape

1.Dr. Javaid Iqbal Bhat	Assistant Professor	Convener
2. Dr. Mohd Iqbal Bhat	Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah	Assistant Professor	Member
4. Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Parry	Assistant Professor	Member
5. Mr. Bilal Ahmad Kulloo.	Assistant Professor	Member
6. Dr Sajad Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member
7. Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim	Assistant Professor	Member
8. Ms. Natasha Saqib	Assistant Professor	Member
9. Dr. Zia Ul Haq	Assistant Professor	Member
10. Assistant Registrar		Member Secretary

10. Assistant Registrar Member 8
11. Mr. Nasir Ali Field Assistant Member

2. Estates Committee

 Dr. Javaid Iqbal Bhat 	Assistant Professor	Convener
2. Dr. Zia UI Haq	Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Irfana Baba	Assistant Professor	Member
4. Dr. Muzaffar Karim	Assistant Professor	Member
5. Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah	Assistant Professor	Member
6. Mr. Hilal Ahmad Khanday	Assistant Professor	Member

7. Assistant Registrar Member Secretary

3. Purchase Committee

1. IVIr. IVIONSIN AITAT.	AssistantProfessor	Convener
2. All Academic Coordinators		Member
3. Assistant Registrar		Member Secretary

4. Sports Committee

 Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah 	Assistant Professor	Convener
2. Dr. Mohd Iqbal Bhat	Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Shabir Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member
4. Dr Abid Hussain Wani	Assistant Professor	Member
7. Mr. Hilal Ahmad Khanday	Assistant Professor	Member
8. Dr Sajad Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member
9. Ms. Moomin Jan	Assistant Professor	Member
10. Mr. Tausef Ahmad Bhat	Assistant Director Physical Education	Member

11 Assistant Registrar Member Secretary



University of Kashmir **SOUTH CAMPUS**

(NAAC Accredited Grade "A")

 $High ground, Fateh garh\,Anantnag-192101\,Jammu\,\&\,Kashmir$

.....

 5. Cultural cum Literary 1. Ms. Natasha Saqib 2. Dr. Muzaffar Karim 3. Ms. Moomin Jan 4. Dr Sajad Ahmad 5. Dr. Irfana Baba 6. Assistant Registrar 	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Convener Member Member Member Member Member Secretary
 Internal Quality Assurance Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Parry Mr. Feroz Ahmad Bhat Dr. Zia UI Haq Dr. Shabir Hussain Dr. Mohd Iqbal Bhat Assistant Registrar 	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Convener Member Member Member Member Member Secretary
 Library Development Mr. Bilal Ahmad Kulloo. Dr. Muzaffar Karim Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Parry Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim Dr Abid Hussain Wani Dr. Mohd Iqbal Bhat Assistant Registrar 	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Convener Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Secretary
 8. Transport Committee 1. Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah 2. Ms. Natasha Saqib 3. Mr. Bilal Ahmad Kulloo. 4. Dr. Zia Ul Haq 5. Assistant Registrar 	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	Convener Member Member Member Member Secretary
 Proctorial Committee Dr. Mohd Iqbal Bhat Ms. Moomin Jan Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Parry Dr. Zia UI Haq Dr. Mubashir Malik Assistant Registrar 	Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Security Officer	Convener Member Member Member Member Member Secretary



University of Kashmir **SOUTH CAMPUS**

(NAAC Accredited Grade "A")

Highground, Fatehgarh Anantnag-192101 Jammu & Kashmir

40		^	:44
10.	\sim	Linm	mittee
10.	1100	, OUIII	

 Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah 	Assistant Professor	Convener
2. Dr. Zia Ul Haq	Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Parry	Assistant Professor	Member
4. Ms. Natasha Saqib	Assistant Professor	Member
5. Tausif Ahmad Bhat	Asstt. Director Physical Education	Member

6. Section Officer

Member Secretary

7. Mr. Nasir Ali

Filed Assistant Member

11. Verification Committee

1. Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim	Assistant Professor	Convener
2. Mr. Mudasir Mohd	Assistant Professor	Member
3. Mr. Bilal Ahmad Kulloo.	Assistant Professor	Member
4. Ms. Natasha Saqib	Assistant Professor	Member
5. Ms. Moomin Jan	Assistant Professor	Member

6. Section Officer

Member Secretary

12.IT&SSCommittee

Mr. MohsinAltaf.	Assistant Professor	Convener
2. Dr Abid Hussain Wani	Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah	Assistant Professor	Convener
4. Mr. Bilal Ahmad Kulloo.	Assistant Professor	Member
Mr.Waseem Farooq	Assistant Programmer	Member
6. Mr. Shabir Ahmad Ganaie	Assistant Technical Officer	Member

7. Section Officer

Member Secretary

13. Canteen Committee

 Mr. Bilal Ahmad Kulloo. 	Assistant Professor	Convener
2. Dr Sajad Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Muzaffar Karim	Assistant Professor	Member
4. Dr. Shabir Hussain	Assistant Professor	Member
5. Dr Abid Hussain Wani	Assistant Professor	Member
6. Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Parray	Assistant Professor (Warden)	Member
8 Mir I Izma	Contractual Tutor (Warden)	Mamhar

8. Mr. Manzoor ul Nabi Section Officer **Member Secretary**

14.Admission -cum-Examination Committee

1.	Dr. Mohdlqbal Bhat	Assistant Professor	Convener
2.	Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah	Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Dr. ZiaUl Haq	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Shabir Hussain	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Dr. AbidHussainWani	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Parry	Assistant Professor	Member
9.	Coordinator, Nursing	Assistant Professor	Member

Member Secretary 10. Assistant Registrar

Mr. Shabir Ahmad Ganaie Assistant Technical Officer Member 10 Mr Waseem Faroon Assistant Programmer Memher



University of Kashmir **SOUTH CAMPUS**

(NAAC Accredited Grade "A")

Highground, Fatehgarh Anantnag-192101 Jammu & Kashmir

15. Gender Sensitization Committee against sexual Harassment (GSCAH)

1. Dr. Irfana Baba **Assistant Professor** Convener 2. Ms. Natasha Saqib **Assistant Professor** Member 3. Ms. Moomin Jan **Assistant Professor** Member

4. Assistant Registrar Member Secretary

This is issued without any prejudice to inter seniority of the members.

Director

No. F-Committees/S.Campus/KU/20

Dated: 23-06-2020

Copy to:

- 1. Dean Academic Affairs, University of Kashmir for the information.
- Academic Coordinators of all PG Departments.
- 3. PRO to Vice Chancellor for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 4. PS to Registrar for the information of Registrar.
 5. All concerned.